Contact Us

President - Sara Hickman

Vice President - Nick Nahas

Treasurer - Roderic Hageman

Secretary - Karen Stowe

Social Chair - Paul Yanak

Director - Mark Troha

Director - Jennifer Panier

Phone Number:

866-455-9090 (toll free voicemail account)

You will be contacted by a board member.

Mailing Address Only:

(This address belongs to our accountant's office and they do not accept walk in payments.)

755 Essington Rd.

Joliet, IL 60435

General Email: